Skip to main content

Contact Us

KPU International - Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation
General Phone: 604.599.2866
General Email for Prospective International Students: international@kpu.ca
Agents: agentnet@kpu.ca

KPU International - Advising & Student Life
General Phone: 604.599.2566
General Email for International Students: internationalstudents@kpu.ca
General Email for Exchange Students: internationalprograms@kpu.ca

Location

  • Surrey Cedar Building 1145
  • Richmond Room 1400

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Stuart McIlmoyle
Associate Vice President - International

Narada Luckanachai
AVP's Confidential Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2585
Email: narada.luckanachai@kpu.ca

Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation

Francisco Silva
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Spanish speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2890
Email: Francisco.Silva@kpu.ca

Marina Dias de Castro
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2894
Email: Marina.Castro@kpu.ca

Tanya Sehgal
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Punjabi/Hindi speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2891
Email: tanya.sehgal@kpu.ca

Rodolfo Torrezan
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2127
Email: Rodolfo.Torrezan@kpu.ca

Rita Liu
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2383
Email: rita.liu1@kpu.ca

Zahra Omidmoazzam
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Persian speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2834
Email: Zahra.Omidmoazzam@kpu.ca

Isabel Chan
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Cantonese & Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2897
Email: isabel.chan@kpu.ca

Chiragveer Teja
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Chiragveer.Teja@kpu.ca

Sukhjot Pummar
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2565
Email: sukhjot.pummar@kpu.ca

Kyle Urquhart
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Japanese speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2608
Email: Kyle.Urquhart@kpu.ca

Raymond Le 
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Cantonese, French and Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2986
Email: Raymond.Le@kpu.ca

Kais Louati 
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (French and Arabic speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2684
Email: kais.louati@kpu.ca

Natasha Fernandez
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Spanish speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2276
Email: natasha.fernandez@kpu.ca 

Lily Liang 
International Articulation and Transfer Credit Coordinator (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2898
Email: Lily.Liang@kpu.ca

Indra Manhas
International Articulation and Transfer Credit Coordinator
Phone: 604-599-2403
Email: Indra.Manhas@kpu.ca

Nancy Kearney
International Support Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Nancy.Kearney@kpu.ca

Veena Pinto
International Support Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Veena.Pinto@kpu.ca

Bal Heer
International Support Assistant (Hindi and Punjabi speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Bal.Heer@kpu.ca

Daniel Dias
International Support Assistant (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Daniel.Dias@kpu.ca

Luciana Tumba
International Support Assistant (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Luciana.Tumba@kpu.ca

Sarah Zaidi
International Administrative Assistant
Phone: 604-599-3399
Email: sarah.zaidi@kpu.ca

Stephanie Seo
International Support Assistant (Korean speaker)
Phone: 604.599.3458
Email: stephanie.seo@kpu.ca

 

Academic Advising

Ann Yuan
Divisional Business Manager (Interim)
Phone: 604.599.2893
Email: ann.yuan@kpu.ca

Hilary Sun
International Academic Advisor
Phone: 604.599.2784
Email: hilary.sun@kpu.ca

Catherine McInnis (currently on maternity leave)
International Academic Advisor
Phone: 604.599.2876
Email: catherine.mcInnis@kpu.ca

Toyosi Bamgboye
International Academic Advisor
Phone: 604.599.2424
Email: Toyosi.Bamgboye@kpu.ca

Olivia Kong
International Academic Advisor (Cantonese and Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2730
Email: Olivia.Kong@kpu.ca

Wafa Al-Jabiri
International Academic Advisor (Arabic speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2690
Email: wafa.al-jabiri@kpu.ca

Manpreet Chadha
International Academic Advisor (Hindi and Punjabi speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2760
Email: manpreet.chadha@kpu.ca

Bianca Maritz
International Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 604-599-2597
Email: bianca.maritz@kpu.ca

 

Partnerships & Student Life

Anita Hamm
Director of Global Engagement
Phone: 604.599.2677
Email: anita.hamm@kpu.ca

Alex Leach
International Student Exchange Coordinator- Surrey Campus (Japanese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2523
Email: alex.leach@kpu.ca

Waheed Taiwo 
International Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 604.599.2761
Email: Waheed.Taiwo@kpu.ca

Zainab Al-koubaisi
Manager of Global Engagement (Arabic speaker)
Phone: 604.599.3058
Email: zainab.al-koubaisi@kpu.ca

Christine He
International Academic Advisor, Global Partnerships – China (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2693
Email: Christine.He@kpu.ca

Magdalena Mot
Global Partnerships Advisor – Emerging Markets (Romanian and Russian speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2597
Email: magdalena.mot@kpu.ca

Elwira Andersz
Global Development Manager – Europe, Asia, and Oceania (Polish speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2008
Email: elwira.andersz@kpu.ca

Adriana Sosa Cravioto
Global Development Manager - The Americas, Middle East & Africa (Spanish Speaker)
Phone: 604.599.3016
Email: adriana.sosacravioto@kpu.ca

International Student Counselling Services

Jennie Z. Campbell M.Ed RCC
Counsellor - Surrey Campus
Phone: 604.599.2004
Email: jennie.campbell@kpu.ca